I’m going to blast off into the world of blogging with an account of a day in the life… this is no ordinary day, this a mundane day!

As I’m working PT at Niche Works, I have Fridays off, which means i’ve already wasted half a day. I have exciting plans to go to Ocean Terminal later and buy a suit style jacket, currently watching the Davis Cup tennis, Murray’s a set up, and I hope that by Sunday I won’t be writing about how they threw a lead away! They’re playing the Proclaimers over the speakers, seems slightly odd that sitting in the heart of Proclaimers land I’m having the Proclaimers piped to me via Liverpool.

I’m going to leave it at that now… which I am fully aware isn’t much, but if I don’t leave my laptop and go and do something there will be nothing to write ever!

