Yesterday was my fourth day at Hot Tin Roof and I got myself some bona fide results. I phoned in a story to PR Week and The Drum and look where I got coverage!

Look at the Lovely PR Week Coverage!

And of course the lovely folks at The Drum;

I think the moral of this story is that the media really like seafood!

Apart from this success, what else have I been up to, I hear you ask?!

Well I and the rest of my flat have embraced the Winter Olympics in all of its weirdness. Personal favourites are the Curling (preferably womens, did you know they have a naked curlers calender?!) and the chaos masquerading as a sport that is the Ski Cross. As Britain don’t exactly flourish at the ski-ing events we used a system of picking colours, randomly generated for each turn by the very scientific method of pulling out different coloured trivial pursuit pieces from a cup. I won due to a lucky streak of picking 4 reds in a row and most of Sam’s picks crashing out spectacularly!

Twestival plans are… well a bit stuck at the moment, but bits and pieces are coming together… and we’re meeting up again on Sunday to hold a state of the union!

