Sorry I’ve been neglectful of late. I’m sorry to have to say this but I’ve been cheating…….

……with the EdTwestival blog. Penning odes to rubber ducks and telling tales of bands on journeys of discovery. Don’t know what I’m on about? get over here and get a ticket to EdTwestival while you’re at it!

Since I last checked in I have become a radio star, well that’s probably an exaggeration, today I was on Radio Scotland’s Radio Cafe. Which was one of the most surreal experiences of my life, especially as the people I was talking to were all over the place, I was in Edinburgh, the host was in Glasgow, Abi who was being interviewed with me, was in Ipswich and Krystal who was on the phone from San Francisco. You can listen again here.

We’ve had some good coverage for Twestival in the Skinny, the Scotsman and a competition for tickets in the List.

Donations of time, effort, money, prizes and booze have been flooding in. Thank you Edinburgh for your generosity.

When I next check in Twestival should be over and we’ll get back to my life as a topic of interest.

